simbro - test for "take a walk" function

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

simbro - test for "take a walk" function

Post by randomito on Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:18 pm

please bear with me as this is my first attempt at releasing a version

I have implemented a test for the "take a walk" function in the "manage" window. It has no effect on the game so far, it is just to see if it is working properly. The rest of the game should work unchanged. If you take this version please have a look and give me your feedback here.

download at :
http://www.mediafire.com/?vgjy1y0gzvy
(I used the Sexvilla tool to create the images)

If this looks interesting I will continue work on this module which should be possible without interfering (too much) with the excellent work Karel is doing

I should be able to display small video clips as well and store the stories in a simple database. If somebody has written a story and has images to illustrate it, I can put it there too.

Ultimately this "take a walk" function should allow the player to find girls, to earn extra money etc ...

please let me know if this looks useful. Comments/critics are welcome

randomito

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: simbro - test for "take a walk" function

Post by killerboth on Wed Mar 31, 2010 1:42 pm

i got a problem (the one of: you need version .... of .netframework)
the first time i wanted to start it it asked for a version V4. ....
(so i instal a v4 version (i think it's a beta ?) and i restart my computer
but afterwards i don't even get as much as a reaction to the game
(i click it, i ask it to run with administrator permission (vista :s), i delete and redownload it, ..... and even tried to reinstal the netframework .....)
but nothing helps --> anyone got an idea?

(btw: i tried my best but i can be that my english isn't as good as i thought :p)

killerboth

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by randomito on Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:04 pm