Just tried SIBR1x .976a and had some thoughts.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Just tried SIBR1x .976a and had some thoughts.

Post by Mr. Jester on Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:23 pm

I did a scan of the recent active post, but didn't see anything about suggested addition or improvements... though I was one yesterday and I could have sworn I saw a thread going along these lines. Anyways...

Observation:
When I started playing something about the 'Girls' interface was bothering me. I thought about it for awhile and I think it's that setting up the girls actions takes too long.

Suggestion:
Make a main page where you can use a pull down menu to select girls house and a saved schedule. The pull down menu for choosing moving the girls around would be a bit quicker instead of clicking the girl then the house then assign. As for using saved schedule, I don't know about anyone else, but personally use them a lot. With a similar pull down menu one could quickly move a girl from working, to resting, to another girl working in her sport without too much jumping back and froth between tabs. It's the tabbing about that's bugging me. Perhaps I'm doing it wrong.

Observation:
I also had some thoughts on Maintenance, Cleaning and Security. I read already (in that thread I can't seem to find) that someone thought it silly to have the girls go repairs or clean when they could easily make enough to cover those costs and more by working.

Suggestion:
Creating Maintenance, Maid and Security services. These would come in different tiers. For Maintenance you could have: Handyman, Superintendent, Maintenance Crew. For Maid you could have... well... actually that's hard to tier (I can't think of anything, anyways). For Security: Bouncer, Security team (a few bouncers), Budget Security Firm, Good Security Firm.